12 Caesars Gold Aureus Coin Collection

$ 150.00

Only 3 left in stock


Twelve Caesars Gold Aureus Collection

Exact Replicas of the Original Coins

The twelve caesar collection is one coin each of the first twelve Roman Imperial Caesars. Each coin is layered in 24K gold. The diameters of the coins vary from 19 to 19.5 mm. The impressions to make these replicas were taken from the original coins.

The Twelve Caesars

Julius Caesar / Trophy (45-44 BC) Roman Gold Aureus

Caesar — Gaius Julius Caesar ———————————–(45-44 BC)



Augustus Octavian Roman Gold Aureus Replica

Augustus — Imperator Caesar Divi Filius Augustus————(31 BC- 14 AD)



Tiberius 14 – 37 AD Roman Gold Aureus

Tiberius — Tiberius Caesar Augustus—————————-(14-37 AD)



Caligula / Augustus 37 – 41 AD Roman Gold Aureus   Caligula — Gaius Caesar Augustus Germanicus—————-(37-41 AD)



Claudius / Agrippina Junior 41-54 AD Roman Gold Aureus Replica

Claudius – Tiberius Claudius Caesar Augustus Germanicus—(41-54 AD)



Nero / Jupiter coin

Nero — Nero Claudius Caesar Augustus Germanicus———-(54-68 AD)



Galba Caesar 69AD

Galba — Servius Galba Imperator Caesar Augustus———–(68-69 AD)



Otho 69 AD Roman Gold Aureus

Otho — Imperator Marcus Otho Caesar Augustus————-(69 AD)



Vitellius / Concordia 69 AD Roman Gold Aureus

Vitellius — Aulus Vitellius Germanicus Imperator Augustus-(69 AD)



Vespasian Emperor 69 AD Roman Gold Aureus

Vespasian — Imperator Vespasian Caesar Augustus———(69-79 AD)



Titus Roman Emperor 79 – 81 Gold Aureus Coin

Titus — Imperator Titus Caesar Vespasianus Augustus——(79-81 AD)



Domitian 81-96 AD Roman Gold Aureus

Domitian — Imperator Caesar Domitianus Augustus———(81-96 AD)


Packaged in a coin collecting flip with the description of coin printed on flip insert.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “12 Caesars Gold Aureus Coin Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Our newsletter subscribers get great information about coin collecting plus special offers, sale notifications and discounts.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!