12 Caesars Roman Denarius Coin Set

$ 130.00

Only 1 left in stock


The First 12 Roman Caesars

Twelve Caesar Roman Denarius Coin Collection

Exact Replicas of the Original Coins

The twelve Caesar collection is one coin each of the first twelve Roman Imperial Caesars.
Each coin is silver-plated. The diameters of the coins vary from 18 to 19 mm. The impressions to make these replicas were taken from the original coins.

The Twelve Caesars


Julius Caesar Roman Denarius CoinJulius Caesar Dictator Perpetuo 44 BC



Augustus – CometAugustus  Caesar / Coment ——31 BC- 14 AD)




Tiberius Denarius – Biblical Tribute Penny 14-37 AD

Tiberius Caesar Augustus ——(14-37 AD)




Caligula / SPQR Denarius

Caligula – Gaius Caesar Augustus Germanicus——-(37-41 AD)




Claudius / SPQR Roman Empire Replica coin 41-54 AD

Claudius – Tiberius Claudius Caesar Augustus Germanicus——41-54 AD)




Nero / Salus 54-68 AD Roman Empire Coin

Nero Claudius Caesar Augustus Germanicus——(54-68 AD)





Emperor Nerva Coin  Galba Imperator Caesar Augustus——(68-69 AD)




Otho / PAX Roman Imperial AR Denarius, 69 AD

Otho – Imperator Marcus Otho Caesar Augustus——(69 AD)





Vitellius and his Children 69 AD DenariusVitellius  – Aulus Vitellius Germanicus —(69 AD)




Vespasian / Pax Roman Empire Coin 69 – 79 AD


Vespasian – Imperator Vespasian Caesar Augustus——(69-79 AD)



Titus / Venus Denarius 79 Coin AD

Titus – Imperator Titus Caesar Vespasianus Augustus——(79-81 AD)




Domitian Caesar Denarius 76 AD

Domitian – Imperator Caesar Domitianus Augustus——(81-96 AD)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “12 Caesars Roman Denarius Coin Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Our newsletter subscribers get great information about coin collecting plus special offers, sale notifications and discounts.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!